*MAFIA* Forums

*MAFIA* Forums

• April 26, 2024, 12:42:56 AM
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Welcome back the Arcade! Play over 100+ games to get the high score and compete against other forum members.

http://www.mafiaowns.com/index.php?action=arcade;sa=list;sortby=a2z;

Author Topic: Join *MAFIA* Clan  (Read 6167 times)

*MAFIA* Ricardo

• *MAFIA* Member
  • Forum Member
    • View Profile
Join *MAFIA* Clan
« on: July 08, 2008, 08:18:15 AM »

Hey guys, I would like to try join the MAFIA clan
because I like it and I think there are people who dont like me, i dont know why, so I would like know why ?
I was a mafia rookie but you kicked me because phantom and milky way, were mad about me !
So I would like to try rejoin . Thx guys !!!

If Im mafia,I'll Change my name  :)

Thx you guys

~Ricardo (Frog) :)

*MAFIA* Hellraiser

• *MAFIA* Admin
  • Forum Member
    • View Profile
    • https://www.facebook.com/jeremy.miller.14855377?sk=wall
Re: Join *MAFIA* Clan
« Reply #1 on: July 08, 2008, 08:24:06 AM »

A big HELL NO!!!!! 4 me.

*MAFIA* Meeester

• *MAFIA* Admin
  • Forum Member
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: July 08, 2008, 08:42:25 AM »

A big HELL NO!!!!! 4 me.

That sums up all of the answers

*MAFIA* The Cp

« Reply #3 on: July 08, 2008, 08:46:18 AM »

No.

ßlackOut

• Forum Member
    • View Profile
    • *MAFIA*
« Reply #4 on: July 08, 2008, 09:05:33 AM »

Good Luck Ricardo, Maybe you guys should just think about it, he is a nice guy overall, he just needs to get better at english, he gets his words mixed up, hes always active on the forums, and on ventrilo..

-Blackout

*MAFIA* Beatlejuice

• *MAFIA* Head
  • Forum Member
    • View Profile
« Reply #5 on: July 08, 2008, 09:27:29 AM »