*MAFIA* Forums

*MAFIA* Forums

• April 18, 2024, 02:12:43 PM
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Welcome back the Arcade! Play over 100+ games to get the high score and compete against other forum members.

http://www.mafiaowns.com/index.php?action=arcade;sa=list;sortby=a2z;

Author Topic: Am I missing something?  (Read 8100 times)

joe

• Forum Member
    • View Profile
Am I missing something?
« on: February 13, 2006, 11:46:59 PM »

Ok I've been playing battlefield off and on for around 6 months now. Yes I still suck at it, yes there are alot of things I havent figured out how to do (made it through 'installing the game' part of the manual).
Anyways I've been playing only on the Mafia server simply because the mods just make it fun. Nothing like blazing accross the map in a jeep - taking the flag - and hauling ass back.
Anyways been noticing all these cool sky airfields, hidden weapons, etc. Its been said that MAFIA people are the only ones that have access to these, or the only ones that should use these. I just want to know if its some tightly guarded secret or what. I'm about to be 30yrs old so when I do try and message during the game its usually overwritten by someone telling someone else to go screw their mom or something. After reading in your forum alittle your membership criteria is out of my league. I wont even pretend that I'm good at the game. I can shoot, hide, and run. I would really just like to have a few of the cool weapons or what not to have some fun every once in awhile. I'm not going to be like the others and wine on the server and ask everyone 10,000 times how to do this, where to find that, etc.